CORPORATE ACTIONS

 

Q4 FY2015 Business Update

Thursday, Mar 5, 2015 at 1600 hrs IST

TATA Consultancy Services Limited provided a business update on Thursday, Mar 5, 2015 at 1600 hrs IST (1830 hrs SST/HKT, 1030 hrs UTC and 0530 hrs ET)

Please find related documents:

Listen to the Audio Replay

Business Update Presentation

Read the transcript

For more information, please contact:

Investor Relations Kedar Shirali
Tel: 91 22 6778 9999
kedar.shirali@tcs.com