We are taking you to another website now.

Enterprises running their core business applications on mainframes face multiple challenges such as high ownership costs, monolithic and unscalable architecture, and low automation potential. In a recent TCS survey shows 70% of Global CXOs see Mainframe and Legacy modernization as top business priority to enable business agility and digital transformation.

You are invited to join TCS-AWS webinar - Accelerate Mainframe Modernization

Date: June 15, 2021| Tuesday

Time: 1 pm BST  | 2 pm CET  | 8 am EST 

Duration: 90 mins

Look forward to an insightful and interactive session with eminent thought leaders

Ollie O'Donoghue, Senior Analyst at PAC

Dr. Padalinathan Poovathai, Global Head – Core Systems Modernization, TCS

Steve Steuart, Global Head - Mainframe Migration & Modernizations, AWS

The webinar will focus on

  • Challenges with Mainframe systems and how enterprises are addressing them
  • Why should we look at modernizing the Mainframe?
  • Approaches to modernizing the mainframe applications
  • Industry success stories of our customers
  • How TCS along with AWS can help accelerate this journey

Followed by an interactive Q&A session, enabling you to connect with our speakers to discuss your challenges or queries.

Please fill the form to register today :
*Required field
Enter valid First Name eg: Jobin
*Required field
Enter valid Last Name eg: Mathew
*Required field
Enter valid business mail id eg jobin@tcs.com
*Please use your business email.
*Required field
*Required field
*Enter valid company name
*Required field
*Required field
*Required field

Oops! Something went wrong!

THANK YOU
for your interest!