We are taking you to another website now.

Organizations today continue to look at procurement delivering value beyond savings. Procurement therefore, is uniquely positioned to be highly impactful as businesses rely on data driven intelligence to achieve sustainable growth. TCS has been at the forefront of anchoring complex procurement transformations for global organizations, guiding them into the era of Intelligent Spend Management.

Join us to learn how accelerating procurement transformations with TCS can help you gain a competitive edge to move forward with you smart procurement initiatives in 2021.

Date: 24 February, 2021

Time: 8:30am EST/ 2:30pm CET/ 7pm IST

Duration: 75mins

Agenda:

  • Welcome and Keynote Address: Prashant Shirgur (Global Head - TCS SAP practice)
  • Client Panel Discussion: Dario Kulic (Global P2P Process Owner for Elanco) & Team
  • Innovations addressing the current and future needs of Procurement: Falko Feldchen (SAP Ariba Director of Solution Consulting)
  • TCS Solution Techniques and Capabilities: Pranay Nayyar (Head of the TCS Intelligent Spend Management Practice)
  • Q&A, Closing Remarks: Eric O’Brien (Global Presales Director, ISM Practice)
Please fill the form to send your request :
*Required field
Enter valid First Name eg: Jobin
*Required field
Enter valid Last Name eg: Mathew
*Required field
Enter valid business mail id eg jobin@tcs.com
*Please use your business email.
*Required field
*Required field
*Enter valid company name
*Required field
*Required field
*Required field

Oops! Something went wrong!

THANK YOU
for your interest!