CONTACT US

Share Register/Transfer Agent*

TSR Darashaw Consultants Private Ltd.

(TSRDCPL)

Ph: +91-22-6656 8484

Fax: +91-22-6656 8494

Email: csg-unit@tsrdarashaw.com

Website: www.tsrdarashaw.com

Mailing Address:

6-10, Haji Moosa Patrawala 

Industrial Estate, 20, Dr E Moses Road, 

Mahalaxmi, Mumbai 400 001

*Please cite the folio numbers (if you hold physical shares) or the DP ID and Client ID (if your holdings are dematerialized) in all your correspondence.

Shareholder Grievance Redressal

Mailing Address:

Tata Consultancy Services Limited

9th Floor, Nirmal Building, Nariman Point,

Mumbai  400 021, India

Ph: +91-22-6778 9999

      +91-22-6778 9191

      +91-22-6778 9179

Fax: +91-22-6630 3672

Financial Disclosure And Governance

Samir Seksaria

Chief Financial Officer

Mailing Address:

Tata Consultancy Services Limited

TCS House, Raveline Street, Fort 

Mumbai  400 001, India

Ph: +91-22-6778 9999 

Fax: +91-22-6778 3000

Investor Relations

Kedar Shirali

Head, Global Investor Relations

Email: kedar.shirali@tcs.com

Subscribe

To subscribe to our Earnings’ updates and IR bulletins, click here.

Unsubscribe

To unsubscribe from our Earnings' updates and IR bulletins, click here.

To be able to respond to your queries appropriately, we request that you send press inquiries to TCS contacts closest to you.

Asia Pacific:

Wenjian Lin

Email: wenjian.lin@tcs.com

Phone: +65 9695 9948

 

Australia & New Zealand:

Kelly Ryan

Email: kelly.ryan@tcs.com

Phone: +61 422 989 682

 

Europe:

Joost Galema

Email: Joost.galema@tcs.com

Phone: +31 615 903387

 

Central Europe:

Anke Maibach

Email: anke.maibach@tcs.com

Phone: + 49 172 6615789

 

India:

Vanshika Sood

Email: vanshika.sood@tcs.com

Phone: +91 22 6778 9098

Kritika Saxena

Email: saxena.kritika@tcs.com

Phone: +91 22 6778 9999

Middle East & Africa:

Hasneen Sheela Shereef

Email: s.hasneen@tcs.com

Phone: +00 971567471988

Japan:

Douglas Foote

Email: douglas.foote@tcs.com

Phone: +81 80 2115 0989

 

Latin America:

Alma Leal Gomez

Email:  alma.leal@tcs.com

Phone: +521 55 7980 8714

Nordics:

Roland Bagen

Email: roland.bagen@tcs.com

Phone: +46 70 317 80 24

UK:

Peter Devery

Email: peter.devery@tcs.com

Phone: +44 20 3155 2421

USA:

James Sciales

Email: james.sciales@tcs.com

Phone: +1 917 981 7651

Canada:

Tia Thomas

Email: tia.thomas@tcs.com

 Phone: +1 647 790 7602 

If you are an industry analyst or have question related to analyst information:

Please mail us at

 

Subscribe 

 

 

To subscribe to TCS Analyst Relations mailers and TCS-Hosted Event notifications, click here

 

 

Unsubscribe

 

 

To unsubscribe from TCS Analyst Relations mailers and TCS-Hosted event notifications, click here.

 

Contact Us Form
*Required fields
  • Argentina
  • Australia & New Zealand
  • Austria
  • Bahrain
  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Denmark
  • Ecuador
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Israel
  • Italy & Malta
  • Japan
  • Kuwait
  • Luxembourg
  • Malaysia
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • UK & Ireland
  • United Arab Emirates (UAE)
  • United States of America
  • Uruguay
  • Other
*Enter valid company name
  • Banking & Financial Services
  • Energy - Oil & Gas, Oil Field Services & Renewables
  • Government
  • Healthcare
  • High Tech
  • Insurance
  • Life Sciences
  • Manufacturing
  • Media & Information Services
  • Resources - Metals, Mining & Construction
  • Retail
  • Consumer Packaged Goods
  • Technology Business Unit
  • Telecom
  • Travel, Transportation & Hospitality
  • Utilities
  • Other
  • Advanced Drug Development Platform
  • Assurance
  • Business Intelligence
  • Business Process Services
  • Consulting
  • Cyber Security Practice
  • Digital Enterprise
  • Digital Software Solutions
  • Eco Sustainability Services
  • Engineering & Industrial Services
  • Enterprise Solutions
  • Ignio
  • Internet of Things
  • iON Small & Medium Business
  • IT Infrastructure Services
  • IT Services
  • Platform Solutions
  • Supply Chain Management
  • TCS BANCS
  • TCS Cloud Plus
  • TCS Mastercraft
*Required field
*Required field
  • Request for Information/Proposal
  • Alliance/ Partnerships
  • Jobs/HR
  • Suppliers
  • Other
Are you an existing client?
How can we help you?
Oops! Something went wrong!
Clear
Send

Thanks for contacting us.

aria-label=Click here to submit another form.