Skip to main content
Skip to footer
man contacting someone

Press and media

We’re so glad you reached out! Connecting you to our experts on the ground is a priority for us. Tell us which region you’re looking to find out more about, and we’ll put you in touch.

Here you go – the expert(s) listed below are waiting to hear from you.
Wenjian Lin
email
wenjian.lin@tcs.com
phone
+65 9695 9948
Here you go – the expert(s) listed below are waiting to hear from you.
Kelly Ryan
email
kelly.ryan@tcs.com
phone
+61 422 989 682
Here you go – the expert(s) listed below are waiting to hear from you.
James Sciales
email
james.sciales@tcs.com
phone
+1 917 981 7651
Tia Thomas
email
tia.thomas@tcs.com
phone
+1 647 790 7602
Here you go – the expert(s) listed below are waiting to hear from you.
Vanshika Sood
email
vanshika.sood@tcs.com
phone
+91 22 67789098
Kritika Saxena
email
saxena.kritika@tcs.com
phone
+91 22 6778 9999
Here you go – the expert(s) listed below are waiting to hear from you.
Joost Galema
email
Joost.galema@tcs.com
phone
+31 615 903387
Here you go – the expert(s) listed below are waiting to hear from you.
Alma Leal Gomez
email
alma.leal@tcs.com
phone
+521 55 7980 8714
Here you go – the expert(s) listed below are waiting to hear from you.
Douglas Foote
email
douglas.foote@tcs.com
phone
+81 80 2115 0989
Here you go – the expert(s) listed below are waiting to hear from you.
Peter Devery
email
peter.devery@tcs.com
phone
+44 20 3155 2421
Here you go – the expert(s) listed below are waiting to hear from you.
Hasneen Sheela Shereef
email
s.hasneen@tcs.com
phone
+00971567471988