Skip to main content
Skip to footer
We're taking you to another TCS website now.

 

 

Date: Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Time: 8.00 - 9.00 AM  ET/ 1.00 - 2.00 PM BST/ 5.30 - 6.30 PM IST

Literacy is crucial for overcoming poverty and contributing to upward social and economic advancement. Yet, despite years of investments, illiteracy continues to be a core impediment to inclusion of individuals on the margins of society, particularly women.

This Digital Empowers virtual session will explore:

  • The role of literacy as a catalyst for creating transformational social impact and disrupting intergenerational cycles of poverty
  • The impact of illiteracy on businesses and their role in overcoming illiteracy
  • How digital technologies can be leveraged to expand access to literacy and improve learning outcomes
  • The impact of the COVID-19 pandemic on literacy outcomes for youth and adults
  • How national literacy policies and strategies can be improved to provide enhanced support for educators for adult literacy
  • How we can ensure that our youth do not grow up to be unlettered adults?
 

Please join us for this exciting event by registering on the form. 

Please submit your details to register for the event:

*Required field
*Required field
*Enter valid First Name
*Required field
*Enter valid Last Name
*Required field
*Email syntax error
*Please use your business email.
*Required field
*Required field
*Enter valid company name
*Enter valid Secondary Skill
*Enter valid LinkedIn Profile URL
*Required field
*Required field
*Required field

THANK YOU
for your interest!
Welcome Back