We are taking you to another website now.

Date: 29th April 2021

Time: 11:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 8:30 PM IST

Duration: 90 mins

Global organizations across domains are facing disruption, where traditional revenue generation through selling products and services, are getting challenged by growing market need of “Everything-as-a-service” and “Pay-for-value”. This arises the need to quickly adapt to changing business models and develop a customer-centric strategy based on subscription, usage, and outcome.

As companies find new ways of creating value for their customers by harnessing the potential of digitalization, TCS Intelligent Subscription Solution, an industry cloud solution, enables adoption of innovative business models, strengthen customer relationships, and achieve up to 50% faster time to market.

Join us for a digital experience, engage with our speakers, customers and gain practical insights on how leading organizations have led their journey in subscription-based economy and reimagined their business models, to drive value for their company and satisfaction for their customers.

Agenda

  • Welcome & Keynote Address 
  • Trends in subscription economy & SAP roadmap
  • TCS’ Customer Panel Discussion
  • TCS intelligent Subscription Solution 
  • Q&A & Closing
Please fill the form to send your request :
*Required field
Enter valid First Name eg: Jobin
*Required field
Enter valid Last Name eg: Mathew
*Required field
Enter valid business mail id eg jobin@tcs.com
*Please use your business email.
*Required field
*Required field
*Enter valid company name
*Required field
*Required field
*Required field

Oops! Something went wrong!

THANK YOU
for your interest!