Contact Us
We are taking you to another website now.
Date

April 22, 2021

From

8:30 AM PDT, 11:30 AM EST, 04:30 PM BST

To

10:00 AM PDT, 01:00 PM EST, 06:00 PM BST

Add to Calendar Europe/London VIRTUAL EVENT Reimagine Experiences with Intelligent Connections Online

Eminent leaders from Adobe, Microsoft, and SAP will share their insights on how they are incubating technologies to partner and enable an ecosystem of industries and communities to imagine and deliver new experiences across all channels.

The way multiple stakeholders, including customers, employees, and the developer community, consume products and services has changed. This has compelled organizations to deliver experiences rather than products to their customers. The session will highlight the best practices for industries to accelerate their journeys to infuse relevant technologies for delivering platform-led experiences for their customers.

Moderator & Co-Speaker:

Raman Venkatraman, Vice President and Global Head, HiTech and Professional Services Business Unit, TCS

Speakers:

  • Andrew Wilson, Chief Digital Officer, Microsoft
  • Anil Chakravarthy, Executive Vice President and General Manager, Digital Experience Business and Worldwide Field Operations, Adobe
  • Florian Roth, Chief Information Officer, SAP

Click to view our previous webinar, Crucible of Growth and Innovation for New Beginnings

For more information, please contact us at HiTech.Marketing@tcs.com



×

Thank you for downloading

Your opinion counts! Let us know what you think by choosing one option below.