Skip to main content
Skip to footer
Contact Us
We are taking you to another website now.

Q3 FY2015 Business Update

Friday, Dec 12, 2014 at 1600 hrs IST

TATA Consultancy Services Limited will provide a business update on Friday, Dec 12, 2014 at 1600 hrs IST (1830 hrs SST/HKT, 1030 hrs UTC and 0530 hrs ET)

TCS webcasted an intra-quarter business update by CFO, Rajesh Gopinathan on Dec 12, 2014. Click here to download.

An audio archive, the presentation used, and a transcript of the proceedings, will be made available on our website.

For more information, please contact:

Investor Relations Kedar Shirali
Tel: 91 22 6778 9999
kedar.shirali@tcs.com

 

×

Thank you for downloading

Your opinion counts! Let us know what you think by choosing one option below.