Skip to main content
Skip to footer
Contact Us
We are taking you to another website now.

Q4 FY2015 Business Update

Thursday, Mar 5, 2015 at 1600 hrs IST

TATA Consultancy Services Limited provided a business update on Thursday, Mar 5, 2015 at 1600 hrs IST (1830 hrs SST/HKT, 1030 hrs UTC and 0530 hrs ET)

Please find related documents:

Listen to the Audio Replay

Business Update Presentation

Read the transcript

For more information, please contact:

 Investor Relations  Kedar Shirali
 Tel: 91 22 6778 9999
 kedar.shirali@tcs.com

 

×

Thank you for downloading

Your opinion counts! Let us know what you think by choosing one option below.