Contact Us
We are taking you to another website now.
June 17, 2021
Time: 10 -11:30 am EST/ 7:30- 9:00 pm IST/ 3:00-4:30 pm BST
Add to Calendar Europe/London EVENT Virtual Roundtable on RPA-led Transformation

Several CPG organizations are automating their repetitive business processes with robotic process automation (RPA) and TCS is partnering with them in these transformation journeys. Driving business transformation with automation has only been accelerated during the pandemic and it is a top priority for most CIOs and CDOs of CPG companies.

TCS is hosting a virtual roundtable, with experts from the industry and academia coming together to discuss the future of RPA in the CPG industry. Join the conversation to explore how enterprises are embracing RPA and innovating business models around it. Leverage this marquee opportunity to listen to, engage with, and benefit from your industry peers’ transformation journey.

Contact us: cpg.marketing@tcs.com

Event Registration Form
*Required field
Enter valid First Name eg: Jobin
*Required field
Enter valid Last Name eg: Mathew
*Required field
Enter valid business mail id eg jobin@tcs.com
*Please use your business email.
*Required field
*Required field
*Enter valid company name
*Required field
*Required field
*Required field

Oops! Something went wrong!

Thank You for registering.
for your interest!


×

Thank you for downloading

Your opinion counts! Let us know what you think by choosing one option below.