We are taking you to another website now.

Crisis situations of COVID proportions have led CFO’s to bolster their imperatives of managing and transforming businesses with a new perspective. The CFO’s Organisation today is changing strategy and structure to include prudent business practices and updated regulatory protocols to achieve higher growth objectives. Finance leaders, as growth catalysts with broader visibility into the organization’s data are exploring potential technological investments to transform the way they deliver value to the enterprise. TCS is enabling organizations to move forward in their digital transformation journey by reimagining their finance function through purpose-led innovation and emerging technologies.

We invite you to join TCS’ forum on ‘Digital Finance - A growth enabler’ in collaboration with our client, SAP, and partner, for more insights on global finance trends and how TCS’ transformation experiences can help enhance your finance business into a digitally enabled organization.

Date: 23rd February 2021

Time: 8:30 AM EST/ 2:30 PM CET/ 7:00 PM IST

Duration: 90mins

Agenda

  • Welcome & Keynote Address
  • CFO’s Organization evolves as a growth enabler
  • SAP views on Digital Finance 
  • TCS’ Clients share experience on Finance-led transformation
  • Q&A & Closing
Please fill the form to send your request :
*Required field
Enter valid First Name eg: Jobin
*Required field
Enter valid Last Name eg: Mathew
*Required field
Enter valid business mail id eg jobin@tcs.com
*Please use your business email.
*Required field
*Required field
*Enter valid company name
*Required field
*Required field
*Required field

Oops! Something went wrong!

THANK YOU
for your interest!