We are taking you to another website now.

TCS Digital Forum on SAP S/4HANA Conversion

 

Planning your move to SAP S/4HANA?

TCS is organizing a digital forum to help organizations maximize value from SAP S/4HANA Conversion approach and lead business transformation with speed and agility.

We invite you to the digital forum where business executives from a leading organization and SAP SE will share their experiences, best practices and realized benefits from SAP S/4HANA Conversion journey.

Agenda

  • Welcome & Keynote Address - Prashant Shirgur, Global Head - SAP Practice, TCS
  • Transition to SAP S/4HANA - Arne Schmidthals, Global Head of S/4HANA Regional Implementation Group and Customer Care, SAP SE
  • SAP S/4HANA – Trends and drivers for a Conversion based approach - Parthiv Shah, Global Head - Sales & Solutions, TCS
  • Panel discussion - Mukul Agrawal, Head of ERP, Vistaprint & Parthiv Shah, Global Head - Sales & Solutions, TCS
  • TCS Convert Core - Sushant Wadia, Global Head - SAP Center of Excellence, TCS
  • Q&A & Closing - Sushant Wadia, Global Head - SAP Center of Excellence, TCS
     

Date: December 9, 2020 | Time: 8:30 AM ET/ 2:30 PM CET / 7:00 PM IST | Streaming Live: 90 mins

Please fill the form to register for the TCS digital forum on SAP S/4HANA Conversion
*Required field
*Required field
*Required field
*Email syntax error
*Please use your business email.
*Required field
*Required field
*Required field
*Required field
*Required field

Oops! Something went wrong!

THANK YOU
for your interest!