CX Transformation for a Leading Telco Using Design Thinking and Machine First™

 

Telecom consumers demand proactive services. Digital orchestration is helping telcos reimagine customer journeys. Learn how a leading ANZ telco retained 51% market share, improved CX by 15 points and reduced cost-to-serve by over 50% leveraging TCS’ automated, analytics-driven, on the cloud, non-intrusive intelligent customer experience center.

Session Date: January 29, 2020

Session Time: 6:00 PM IST | 1:30 PM CEST | 11:30 AM GMT | 7:30 AM EST