The ROI of Delivering Amazing Experiences featuring Forrester Research and USAA

 

In this age of digital disruption, it’s time to redefine the customer experience by leveraging technology, behavioral economics, and innovative ideas. Firms that move beyond the front end to enterprise transformation will realize the benefits.

Join our guest speakers from Forrester Research, USAA, and our TCS expert to discover how to deliver the digital experience your customers demand.

Session Date: January 29, 2020

Session Time: 6:30 PM IST | 2:00 PM CEST | 12:00 PM GMT | 8 AM EST