Augment Human Capability with Intelligent Automation for Superior ‘In Moment CX’

 

Happy employees make happy customers. Automation and AI play a significant role in enabling employees to provide an ‘In the Moment’ experience at every touchpoint in the customer journey. Learn how intelligent automation elevates the role in delivering seamless customer experience.

Session Date: January 29, 2020

Session Time:  7:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM CEST | 1:00 PM GMT | 9:00 AM EST