Embracing Predictive Banking: Loan Growth with Next Best Action

 

Traditional banks have access to rich customer data. But unless banks proactively leverage digital technologies and advanced analytics, the data fails to deliver ROI. Gain insights into how one bank is harnessing data with a Next Best Action approach to predict customer needs for personal loans and create a wealth of cross-selling opportunities.

Session Date: January 29, 2020

Session Time: 8:30 PM IST | 4:00 PM CEST | 2:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM EST