Leveraging Contextual Security Intelligence to Remediate Vulnerabilities

 

In today’s digital economy, hear how a global manufacturer uncovers blind spots and reduces security risk with a vulnerability management program through “risk-based prioritization.” With better prioritization and program governance, the remediation rate has grown to 290 vulnerabilities/month, fueling business growth with advanced risk management.

Session Date: January 29, 2020

Session Time: 9:00 PM IST | 4:30 PM CEST | 2:30 PM GMT| 10:30 AM EST