Enterprise Grade Cloud for Omni-Channel Enterprise Businesses

 

A global retail chain is harnessing enterprise grade cloud to improve time to market and omni-channel experiences. Discover how the retailer leveraged Agile cloud infrastructure to provide ‘always-on’ capability, 30% lower operating costs, reduction in provisioning time from 48 hours to 15 minutes, and ~50% higher efficiency through automation.

Session Date: January 29, 2020

Session Time: 9:30 PM IST | 5:00 PM CEST | 3:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM EST