Enhancing Quality of Customer Experience (CX) to Scale Digital Presence

 

In their journey to simplify a complex web landscape, a Canadian multinational media conglomerate leveraged TCS’ industry-leading platform services to reimagine CX. Discover how the company is able to roll out their ‘first time right’ release with 65% automation and 95% compliance to regulatory needs, improving business outcomes.

Session Date: January 29, 2020

Session Time: 10:00 PM IST | 5:30 PM CEST | 3:30 PM GMT | 11:30 AM EST