Not just an App: Data Integration for Higher Connectivity, Loyalty & Engagement

 

A life sciences leader arrested end-user attrition by leveraging TCS’ API-based mobile app for patients and professionals. Learn how data integration across digital channels and CRM systems are helping drive more personalized, engaging customer experiences, fostering greater connectivity and loyalty.

Session Date: January 29, 2020

Session Time: 10:30 PM IST | 6:00 PM CEST | 4:00 PM GMT | 12:00 PM EST