Contact Us
We are taking you to another website now.
Date

Add to Calendar 2021-10-11 09:46:00 2021-10-14 09:47:00 Europe/London Event TCS at SIBOS 2021

Meet the Experts – Transformative Technologies and Operating Models in Securities Processing – TCS BaNCS and Standard Chartered Bank

Date: October 13, 2021, Wednesday, 5:30 PM SGT | 11:30 AM CET | 5:30 AM EST | 3:00 PM IST

As part of the TCS BaNCS Meet the Experts series at SIBOS 2021, we explored Transformative Technologies and Operating Models within the Securities domain. What role is the cloud playing in defining existing operating models and changing interactions between ecosystem partners. There is a huge industry focus on leveraging data and digitizing both processing models and client experiences, and the discussion touched upon where these tools can enhance operating models and investment risk management, in addition to the most exciting areas where machine learning and artificial intelligence can be applied. 

Panelists:

  • Ian Donald, Head, Prime & Securities Services Technology, Standard Chartered Bank
  • Giles Elliott, Head, Business Development, Capital Markets, TCS BaNCS

Our speakers will also shared their experiences about the global pandemic and if it has been a hinderance or accelerator of this vision for a next generation operating model, and how relationships between banks and technology partners are evolving to drive this forward.

Watch the Video On-demand
*Required field
Enter valid First Name eg: Jobin
*Required field
Enter valid Last Name eg: Mathew
*Required field
Enter valid business mail id eg jobin@tcs.com
*Please use your business email.
*Required field
*Required field
*Enter valid company name
*Required field
*Required field
*Required field

Oops! Something went wrong!

THANK YOU
for your interest to watch the video on-demand.


×

Thank you for downloading

Your opinion counts! Let us know what you think by choosing one option below.