Contact Us
We are taking you to another website now.
Date

LIVE WEBCAST DATE: July 7, 2021

LIVE WEBCAST TIME: 7:00 AM PDT | 10:00 AM EST | 3:00 PM BST | 7:30 PM IST

 

To know more, click here:

Add to Calendar 2021-06-29 11:06:00 2021-07-01 11:08:00 Europe/London WEBINAR Cloud for Agile Travel and Hospitality Ecosystem

AWS business unit, along with TCS' Travel, Transportation and Hospitality (TTH), Americas, hosted the ‘TTH AWS Webinar’ on July 7, 2021, to discuss how cloud has helped organizations build sustainable operations and emerge stronger in the post-pandemic world by shaping them to be purpose-centric and giving the confidence to go beyond normal.

Senior industry leaders from Avis Budget Group and Wyndham Hotels shared insights on how cloud has been central to their business strategy in driving growth and transformation, innovation, and superior customer experiences. The session highlighted how these enterprises have adopted AWS cloud to:

  • Build financial resilience for sustainable operations
  • Go digital in a human-centric business
  • Create adaptable business and operating models
  • Achieve purpose-centric ecosystems for sustainable growth
  • Harness customer loyalty to rekindle demand
  • Embark on the future of mobility (Avis)
  • Take hospitality to cloud (Wyndham Hotels and Resorts)

 

Speakers:

Jay McBain – Principal Analyst, Forrester

Gerard Insall – Chief Information Officer, AVIS

Scott Strickland – Chief Information Officer, Wyndham Hotels & Resorts

Florian Tinnus – WW Head Partners, Travel and Hospitality, AWS

Aditya Nagarajan – Global Head, Strategy and Operations, AWS Business Unit, TCS



×

Thank you for downloading

Your opinion counts! Let us know what you think by choosing one option below.