corporate actions

 

Q3 FY2015 Business Update

Friday, Dec 12, 2014 at 1600 hrs IST

TATA Consultancy Services Limited will provide a business update on Friday, Dec 12, 2014 at 1600 hrs IST (1830 hrs SST/HKT, 1030 hrs UTC and 0530 hrs ET)

TCS webcasted an intra-quarter business update by CFO, Rajesh Gopinathan on Dec 12, 2014. Click here to download.

An audio archive, the presentation used, and a transcript of the proceedings, will be made available on our website.

For more information, please contact:

Investor Relations Kedar Shirali
Tel: 91 22 6778 9999
kedar.shirali@tcs.com