Schedule of Events Q4 2018-19

Corporate Actions

 

Q1 2020-21 Earnings Release: Schedule of Events and Dial-in Details

TCS to Announce First Quarter FY 2021 Results on July 9, 2020

Schedule of Events: 

Date: July 9, 2020

After trading hours - EARNINGS RELEASE

Tata Consultancy Services Limited will announce its results for the First Quarter of FY 2021, ended June 30, on Thursday, July 9, 2020, after-market trading hours. The results will be available on www.tcs.com.

17:30 hrs - PRESS CONFERENCE

Our leadership team will address the media in a Press Conference at 17:30 hrs IST. The interaction will be telecast live on various business news channels and also streamed live on: our website and on our YouTube channel.

20:00 Hrs - EARNINGS CONFERENCE CALL

The Company will also host an Earnings conference call at 20:00 hrs IST (22:30 hrs SST/HKT, 14:30 hrs UTC, 10:30 hrs US ET), during which the leadership team will discuss the financial performance and take questions.

Audio Webcast:

The live audio webcast can be accessed here. The audio archive will be available on the website for 90 days.    

Conference Call Dial-in Information:

 Date and Time

July 9, 2020 at:
2000-2100 hrs IST
2230-2330 hrs SST/HKT
1430-1530 hrs UTC
1030-1130 hrs US EST

 Dial-in Numbers
 Mumbai, Toll

 Primary Access :     +91 22 6280 1108


 Secondary Access :
    +91 22 7115 8009

 Local Access Number

 Primary Access : (+91) 70456 71221

 Toll-free Number

 India: 1 800 120 1221 / 1 800 266 1221 
 USA: 1 866 746 2133
 UK: 0 808 101 1573
 Singapore: 800 101 2045
 Hong Kong: 800 964 448
 Japan: 0053 116 1110

 International Toll  USA: 1 323 386 8721
 UK: 44 203 478 5524
 Singapore: 65 315 757 46
 Hong Kong: 852 301 868 77
 Japan: 81 345 899 421


For more information, please contact Investor Relations

Investor Relations Kedar Shirali
Head – Global Investor Relations
Tel: 91 22 6778 9999
kedar.shirali@tcs.com