Skip to main content
Skip to footer

Start: May 25, 2021 | 11:00 AM ET / 5:00 PM CET / 8:30 PM IST

End: May 25, 2021 | 12:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM CET / 9:30 PM IST

TCS ADD hosted a Virtual Event to elaborate on the challenges faced by organizations with the traditional medication management process. Industry leaders from Merck, Schreiner and TCS will provided implementable, practical approaches augmented by technology that can help overcome those challenges.

Poor or incomplete adherence to medication remain one of the biggest healthcare challenges with adherence rates dropping to 40% within a year of clinical trial commencement. As a result, we are faced with sub-optimal therapeutic efforts, incorrect assessments and inferences for investigational products. Also, manual paper-based medication process increases complexity, time and the cost of medication management. Dosage instructions too have become complex and difficult to understand.

In our virtual event, we covered technology driven practical and implementable solutions with real-world implementation examples, learnings and recommendations. The agenda includes:

  • Shifting the paradigm in medication management
  • Real-life use cases of an integrated medication solution and the lessons learnt
  • Step-by-step approach for transforming a standard package into a smart package
  • Adopting flexible, personalized and real-time medication management

1.      For more info on TCS ADD™ platform, click here

2.      For more info on TCS ADD Connected Clinical Trials, click here

Register now