Skip to footer

INAE elects two eminent TCS scientists as fellows


Dr. Gautam Shroff

Senior VP and Head, TCS Research

Dr. Lipika Dey

Principal Scientist, TCS Research


  • INAE honors two TCS scientists for their contribution and achievements in engineering.
  • TCS’ Dr. Gautam Shroff and Dr. Lipika Dey elected as INAE Fellows under the ‘Engineering Section II - Computer Engineering and Information Technology’.
  • Fellows are elected based on achievements of exceptional merit, demonstrating distinctive eminence in new and developing fields of technology.